logo

Date

Event

Further Information

Wed 8th August Pre-Season Training Commences http://royalsbaseball.com.au/senior-u18-u16-training-wednesdays-august/

 

Paul Rutgers:  rutty_p@hotmail.com

Sat 1st September Coles Sandringham – Sandringham BC Sausage Sizzle Ralph Watson:  ralph_diane@bigpond.com
Sat 8th September Come and Try Day http://royalsbaseball.com.au/junior-come-try-days-8th-15th-september/

 

Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au

Thurs 13th September Parent Information Night http://royalsbaseball.com.au/parent-information-night-13th-september/

 

Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au

Sat 15th September Come and Try Day http://royalsbaseball.com.au/junior-come-try-days-8th-15th-september/

 

Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au

Sat 22nd September Working Bee Working bee

Fuzzy: p.housden@bigpond.com

Sun 23rd September Senior Practise Games Vs Blue Knights http://royalsbaseball.com.au/blue-knights-take-royals-sunday-23rd/

Darren Wilcox:  wilcoxd@iprimus.com.au

Thurs 27th September Season Launch http://royalsbaseball.com.au/season-launch-2018-19-27th-september/

Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au

Sun 30th September Seniors Starts – Season Schedule Draft Royals Senior Schedule (1s thru 4s) is at:  2018 2019 Fixtures

Full Schedule is maintained at: Baseball Vic Fixtures

Sun 30th September Seniors Opening Round – 1s and 2s at Home Darren Wilcox:  wilcoxd@iprimus.com.au
Sun 30th September Royals Club Lunch http://royalsbaseball.com.au/royal-club/

http://royalsbaseball.com.au/royals-club-kicks-off-september-30th/

Peter McFarlane:  peterandsandra25b@bigpond.com

Sun 7th October Juniors Sunday Opening Round Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au
Sat 13th October T-Ball Opening Day http://royalsbaseball.com.au/t-ball-starts-13th-october/

Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au

Sun 11th November Royals Club Lunch http://royalsbaseball.com.au/royal-club/

Peter McFarlane:   peterandsandra25b@bigpond.com

Sun 9th December Royals Club Lunch http://royalsbaseball.com.au/royal-club/

Peter McFarlane:   peterandsandra25b@bigpond.com

Sat 3rd February Cancer Charity Day Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au
Sat 23rd March Wonnacott Medal Night and 90th Anniversary Celebration Rick Wills:  president@royalsbaseball.com.au