logo

Sandringham Baseball Club Committee Contacts

Position Name Mobile Email
President Tony Beaumont 0412165323 president@royalsbaseball.com.au
Vice President & Junior Co-ordinator Rick Wills 0416032500 juniors@royalsbaseball.com.au
Secretary Andrew Flynn 0418541112 secretary@royalsbaseball.com.au
Treasurer Julie Lane 0407536686 treasurer@royalsbaseball.com.au
Committee Member & Sponsorship Co-ordinator Gary Seignor 0402257056 gary@hamptontravelcruise.com.au
Committee Member & Canteen Co-ordinator Ralph Watson 0414363515 ralph_diane@bigpond.com
Committee Member & Senior Teams Liaison Darren Wilcox 0403315966 wilcoxd@iprimus.com.au
Committee Member & Communications Co-ordinator Michael Socic 0404855604 info@royalsbaseball.com.au
Committee Member Graham Trad 0418400573 grahamtrad@gmail.com
Committee Member Steve Smith 0409783837 nankivell62@optusnet.com.au
Committee Member Greg Street 0408313576 greg.street@live.com
Committee Member Marty Smith marty@boxingclever.com.au
Club Coach John Hussey johnhenryhussey@gmail.com
Assist Club Coach Paul Rutgers  0413972158 rutty_p@hotmail.com
Assist Club Coach Tim Ballard 0414999255 tim@alphalink.com.au
Grounds / Facilities Paul (Fuzzy) Housden 0408031116 p.housden@bigpond.com