logo

Sandringham Baseball Club Committee Contacts

 

Position Name Mobile Email
President Rick Wills 0416032500 president@royalsbaseball.com.au ; rwillsadsl@gmail.com
Vice President & Sponsorship Co-ordinator Marty Smith 0412674257 marty@boxingclever.com.au
Secretary Julie Lane

Andrea Cormick

0407536686

0418176612

secretary@royalsbaseball.com.au

thecormicks@bigpond.com

Treasurer Michael Lewis 0413807872 treasurer@royalsbaseball.com.au ; michael@proctormajor.com.au
Committee Member & Canteen Co-ordinator Ralph Watson 0414363515 ralphwatson@thestoregroup.com.au
Committee Member & Senior Teams Liaison Darren Wilcox 0403315966 wilcoxd@iprimus.com.au
Committee Member Tyler Fontana 0423784471 tdfontana@yahoo.com
Committee Member Simon Housden 0423442437 simon86h@gmail.com
Committee Member Andy Holten 0401226927 holten@optusnet.com.au
Committee Member Peter McFarlane 0407874833 peterandsandra25b@bigpond.com
Committee Member Eric Daniels 0488787315 ejdaniels0@gmail.com
Club Coach Marshall Skinner 0409332519 Marshall@rcurquhart.com.au
Grounds / Facilities Paul (Fuzzy) Housden 0408031116 p.housden@bigpond.com