logo

Sandringham Baseball Club Committee Contacts

Position Name Mobile Email
President Rick Wills 0416032500 president@royalsbaseball.com.au
Vice President & Sponsorship Co-ordinator Marty Smith 0412674257 marty@boxingclever.com.au
Secretary Greg Street 0408313576 secretary@royalsbaseball.com.au
Treasurer Julie Lane 0407536686 treasurer@royalsbaseball.com.au
Committee Member & Communications Co-ordinator Michael Socic 0404855604 info@royalsbaseball.com.au
Committee Member & Canteen Co-ordinator Ralph Watson 0414363515 ralph_diane@bigpond.com
Committee Member & Senior Teams Liaison Darren Wilcox 0403315966 wilcoxd@iprimus.com.au
Committee Member Tyler Fontana 0438319680 tdfontana@yahoo.com
Committee Member Julie Fontana 0438319680 Jelfontana@gmail.com 
Committee Member Steve Smith 040978383 nankivell62@optusnet.com.au
Club Coach Paul Rutgers 0413972158 rutty_p@hotmail.com
Assist Club Coach Tim Ballard 0414999255 tim@alphalink.com.au
Assist Club Coach Marshall Skinner 0409332519 marshall@rcurquhart.com.au
Grounds / Facilities Paul (Fuzzy) Housden 0408031116 p.housden@bigpond.com