logo

Sandringham Baseball Club Committee Contacts

Position Name Mobile Email
President Rick Wills 0416032500 president@royalsbaseball.com.au ; rwillsadsl@gmail.com
Vice President & Sponsorship Co-ordinator Marty Smith 0412674257 marty@boxingclever.com.au
Secretary Greg Street 0408313576 secretary@royalsbaseball.com.au; greg.street@live.com.au
Treasurer Michael Lewis 0413807872 treasurer@royalsbaseball.com.au ; michael@proctormajor.com.au
Committee Member & Canteen Co-ordinator Ralph Watson 0414363515 ralphwatson@thestoregroup.com.au
Committee Member & Senior Teams Liaison Darren Wilcox 0403315966 wilcoxd@iprimus.com.au
Committee Member Tyler Fontana 0423784471 tdfontana@yahoo.com
Committee Member Julie Fontana 0438319680 Jelfontana@gmail.com 
Committee Member Andrea Cormick 0418176612 thecormicks@bigpond.com
Committee Member Dave Morehouse 0420404478 morehousegroup@gmail.com
Club Coach Paul Rutgers 0413972158 rutty_p@hotmail.com
Grounds / Facilities Paul (Fuzzy) Housden 0408031116 p.housden@bigpond.com